Choose Location

Rep Name Region Company Phone Fax Email
Brad Betts MI Great Lakes Contract Group 248.444.1664 734.424.3080 brad@greatapg.com
Del Eldridge MI Great Lakes Contract Group 248.444.1664 734.424.3080 del@greatapg.com
Marty Wingrove WI Above the Line, Inc. 608.225.0521 marty@abovethelineinc.com
Matthew Kane ME, NH, VT, MA, CT Kane Contract Group 617.515.9215 matt@kanecontractgroup.com
Kathryn Grace CA (Southern) The Grace Group 626.399.1639 kathryn@thegracegroupcalifornia.com
Greg Laffen CA (Northern), NV (Northern) Cal Ergonomics 408.253.0985 support@omcal.com
Mike McFarlane ID, MT, OR, WA VPI Rep 206.763.6601 206.763.6606 mikem@vpirep.com
Matt Carroll CO, UT, WY Mountain Contract Group 303.349.0786 matt@mcg5280.com
Melissa Almquist (El Paso) NV (Southern), AZ, NM, TX (El Paso) Plan b 520.204.6635 melissa@pbsouthwest.com
Terry Dixon NV (Southern), AZ, NM, TX (El Paso) Plan b 602.909.1294 terry@pbsouthwest.com
Tim Nordquist MN, ND, SD Dakota Sales Services 612.310.8542 651.322.9265 tim@dakota-ss.com
Chelsa Tuttle NE, KS, IA, MO Framework 402.637.5073 tuttlechelsa@gmail.com
Kerri Woolley TX (Northern), OK, AR W Group 972.523.3735 kw@wgrouptx.com
Joy Taylor TX (Southern) Trendway 281.381.3563 jtaylor@trendway.com
Todd Krutz LA, MS, AL, GA, TN, FL (Northern) Southeast Contract Sales 404.396.2981 404.995.1638 todd@secontract.com
Bryan Durkis LA, MS, AL, GA, TN, FL (Northern) Southeast Contract Sales 678.516.5766 bryan@secontract.com
Ann Del Fiacco IL Trendway 847.997.5168 312.661.0823 adelfiacco@trendway.com
Spencer Heazlitt KY Great Lakes Contract Group 502.718.9184 Spencer@HeazlittAssociates.com
Tom Graham IN Great Lakes Contract Group 317.870.3269 tom@glcg.org
Mike Steiner OH Great Lakes Contract Group 614.595.4093 mike@greatapg.com
Jim Michela MD, WV, VA, DC The Michela Group 202.408.7460 202.408.7469 jim@themichelagroup.com
Suzanne Tenore NC, SC Trendway 919.636.1965 stenore@trendway.com
Eduardo Chaves FL (South-Central), The Caribbean Trendway 954.551.1029 echaves@trendway.com
Jennifer Brock PA (Eastern), NJ (Southern), DE Valinote Foster Associates 856.235.7450 jbrock@vfassoc.com
Andrea Merritt PA (Eastern), NJ (Southern), DE Valinote Foster Associates 856.235.7450 amerritt@vfassoc.com
Heidi Von Updegraff NY (State), PA (Western) Von Enterprises Inc 412.523.1975 Heidivonu@gmail.com
Susan Goldschrafe CT (Fairfield County), NJ (Northern), NY (Southern + 5 Boroughs) In Space Options, LLC 212.689.0300 212.689.7143 susan@Inspaceoptions.com
Peter Solomon Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, British Columbia Urban Elements, Inc 403.606.8190 peter@urbanelements.ca
Nathalie Legault Ontario (West of Ottawa) XL Business Environments 519.239.8674 nlegault@sympatico.ca
Gillian Oxley-Harper Quebec, Ontario (Ottawa) Paradigm Shift 613.933.3494 gillian@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com
Neil Funnell Quebec, Newfoundland, New Brunswick Workstyles Manufacturers Agency 902.495.6108 902.443.0318 neil@workstyles.ca
Top