Choose Location

Rep Name Region Company Phone Fax Email
Dick Lyons MO, NE, IA, KS Lyons Company, LLC 913.897.4416 dlyons@lyonscompanyllc.com
Brad Betts MI, Eastern Great Lakes Contract Group 248.444.1664 brad@greatapg.com
Del Eldridge MI, Western and Northern Great Lakes Contract Group 269.598.9929 del@greatapg.com
Marty Wingrove WI Above the Line, Inc. 608.225.0521 marty@abovethelineinc.com
Matthew Kane ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Kane Contract Group 617.515.9215 matt@kanecontractgroup.com
Greg Laffen CA (Northern), NV Cal Ergonomics 408.253.0985 support@omcal.com
Mike McFarlane ID, MT, OR, WA, AK, HI VPI Rep 206.763.6601 206.763.6606 mikem@vpirep.com
Matt Carroll CO, UT, WY Mountain Contract Group 303.349.0786 matt@mcg5280.com
Melissa Almquist NV (Southern), AZ, NM, TX (El Paso) Plan b 520.204.6635 melissa@pbsouthwest.com
Terry Dixon NV (Southern), AZ, NM, TX (El Paso) Plan b 602.909.1294 terry@pbsouthwest.com
Tim Nordquist MN, ND, SD Dakota Sales Services 612.310.8542 651.322.9265 tim@dakota-ss.com
Kerri Woolley TX (Northern), OK, AR W Group 972.523.3735 kw@wgrouptx.com
Joy Taylor TX (Southern) Trendway 281.381.3563 jtaylor@trendway.com
Todd Krutz LA, MS, AL, GA Southeast Contract Sales 404.396.2981 404.995.1638 todd@secontract.com
Bryan Durkis LA, MS, AL, GA Southeast Contract Sales 678.516.5766 bryan@secontract.com
Ann Del Fiacco IL Trendway 847.997.5168 312.661.0823 adelfiacco@trendway.com
Spencer Heazlitt KY Great Lakes Contract Group 502.718.9184 Spencer@greatapg.com
Jeff Shelton IN Great Lakes Contract Group 765.529.0096 jeff@greatapg.com
Mike Steiner OH, Columbus and Cleveland Great Lakes Contract Group 614.595.4093 mike@greatapg.com
Jim Michela MD, WV, VA, DC The Michela Group 301.704.6135 jim@themichelagroup.com
Suzanne Tenore NC, SC Trendway 919.636.1965 stenore@trendway.com
Eduardo Chaves FL, The Caribbean Trendway 954.551.1029 echaves@trendway.com
Jennifer Brock PA (Eastern), NJ (Southern), DE Valinote Foster Associates 856.235.7450 jbrock@vfassoc.com
Andrea Merritt PA (Eastern), NJ (Southern), DE Valinote Foster Associates 856.235.7450 amerritt@vfassoc.com
Susan Goldschrafe New York City, NJ (Northern) In Space Options, LLC 212.689.0300 212.689.7143 susan@Inspaceoptions.com
Peter Solomon Canada Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, British Columbia Urban Elements, Inc 403.606.8190 peter@urbanelements.ca
Nathalie Legault Canada Ontario (West of Ottawa) XL Business Environments 519.239.8674 nlegault@sympatico.ca
Gillian Oxley-Harper Canada Quebec, East Ontario Paradigm Shift 613.933.3494 gillian@paradigmshiftworkplaces.com
Neil Funnell Canada, Atlantic Provinces Workstyles Manufacturers Agency 902.495.6108 902.443.0318 neil@workstyles.ca
George Davis CA - Southern Davis Group 626-695-0977 gdavis@dcontractrep.com
Adam Braun CA - Southern Davis Contract 310-989-0333 abraun@dcontractrep.com
Cari Meyer CA, San Diego Davis Contract 619-665-5663 cari@c3lines.com
Stephanie Davis CA - Southern Davis Contract 661-755-9029 stephanie@dcontractrep.com
Andy Fudge OH, Toledo, Dayton, Cinncinati Great Lakes Contract Group 937-608-4929 andy@greatapg.com
Kevin Gray IN, KY Great Lakes Contract Group 859-447-1013 kevin@greatapg.com
Tanya White IN Great Lakes Contract Group 317-435-3732 tanya@greatapg.com
Russ Bielefeld PA Western, New York Upstate Bielefeld Group 330-726-6974 russellbielefeld@msn.com
Top